Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I used peppridge farm stuffing instead of bread crumbs. I added in some lemon pepper and garlic salt to the dry mix. It was excellent. My daughter said it tasted like grandma made it- a huge compliment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Dawn Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Going in the Recipe Box
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurice Owens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nyxx
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I'm new to cooking and I thought this was a good and easy recipe to try. I added melted butter to the oil mixture and used roasted minced garlic instead. Next time I will try marinating the chicken for a couple hours first that way the flavor soaks through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyxx

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
WOW! This dish was absolutely delicious and moist. I doubled the recipe to have left-overs and it was wonderful. Not a lot to it but very tasty. I did add a little Italian herb seasoning to the breadcrumbs and used the Italian style breadcrumbs. It really was good. This is most definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alina Aimee Guillen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Just amazing!! The only changes I made were to increase the oil to 1/4 cup to which I added 4 cloves of grated garlic. (We absolutely LOVE garlic!) I let this mixture stand for about 2 hours for the flavours to infuse. The chicken was tender and sooo full of flavour. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Living In: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I loved it my family enjoyed it and it is so much more enjoyable knowing that its baked not fried!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Made as directed, cooked 32 min in glass dish and came out moist and tasty. Sprinkled the remaining bread crumb mixture on and will likely leave that out next time. Thanks to OP and other reviewers:) EDIT: Has become my easy go-to chicken dish. Upped from 4 to 5 stars. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cheshire, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
This was very good. I used breasts and slightly pounded to an even 1/2 inch (they were big). I marinated in Kraft Zesty Italian for 1/2 hour. Did not dip in any thing, rolled in Panko, Parmesan, Parsley, Lemon Pepper. Cooked in convection toaster oven. The last 10mins I poured the oil, garlic mixed with butter over and sprinkled with Paprika. When tested and were 160 but not brown, turn on the broil for about 5 minutes. Husband loved and so did I. Served with mini potatoes which cooked with the chicken and sautéed asparagus. While almost a new recipe, I would have never put all the together without the base recipe and other suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hot Mana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Very easy, quick recipe. I ran a little low on the oil mixture so I would double that next time and wasn't quite able to fit all 6 cutlets in pan. cooking time was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Easy to make and very tasty indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Broomfield
Home Town: Derby, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Oxford, Oxfordshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States