Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Very easy to make but I agree with others that seasoning on the chicken before breading would be better. I also used Panko instead of bread crumbs. Gave it a good crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Literally the easiest and most tasty chicken I've made. Followed recipe and the results were delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyknickerbocker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
So easy and fast. And very yummy! Used Panko and put a bit of melted butter in the oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I have used this recipe for both chicken and pork chops. It was delicious with both. I baked the pork chops for 45 minutes, which was perfect for 1/2 inch chops. I will definitely make both of these recipes again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Made a few changes, doubled the garlic and marinated the chicken in balsamic dressing instead of rolling in oil. 30 min at 350 and the chicken was soooo tender and moist! love it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Very easy to prepare & so juicy & delicious! I will probably modify flavor every time-using what's readily available, but this is a great base to start with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I fell in love with the chicken, I have never made such a juicy OVEN chicken in my life sooooo goood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
This one's a keeper. The chicken turned out delicious and tender. As noted in other reviews, I found myself wishing for more oil/garlic mix, and not needing quite so much of the breadcrumb/cheese mix. I also had to bake it an extra 15 minutes, probably because I used some really thick chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Very flavorful recipe, all in my family loved it. I did double the garlic and added salt and pepper to coat the chicken. I also added 1/3 cup panko to 1/3 cup Italian bread crumbs. Then I added low moisture mozzarella to the Parmesan cheese. I cooked as instructed and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was good. I needed more of the olive oil and garlic mixture to coat chicken (about double what recipe calls for). I had to bake for about 32 min. Next time I will leave off the additional breadcrumbs on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States