Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
All I can say is WOW! This recipe was delicious! My chicken had a really great flavor to it! I will most definately make this chicken recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnsonburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Euclid, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2004
VERY MOIST AND DELICIOUS. AND IF THAT ISNT ENOUGH, IT IS ALSO VERY EASY TO MAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2004
Great recipe! I used chicken legs instead of breast, and I love garlic so I added a whole lot more. I didn't add the Parmesean because I had run out, but the recipe was still great. To the bread crumbs I mixed in some finely chopped Oregano. In addition, I wrapped 2 slices of bacon around each leg. Then I drizzled the remaining olive oil mixture over the chicken, and sprinkled the remaining bread crumbs too. I've already made this recipe twice and it was a hit both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waipahu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Pearl City, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2004
My son is hard to please meal wise so when he told me the chicken was GREAT, I was in my glory. This will be a regular in our home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newport, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2004
I thought this was excellent! Very easy to make and tasted wonderful. Next time, I may cover with tomato sauce and try it that way. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2004
This recipe was one of the best chicken parm dishes I've had - and I used to work in an italian restaurant! About 20 minutes into baking, I added some italian seasoned tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese. I will definitely make this again. It was so easy and tastes like I spent hours making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTENW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2004
Excellent! First time I've ever made chicken parmesan, and it couldn't have been easier or tastier. All I added was about 1 clove garlic for each chicken breast and a tsp. Italian seasoning to the bread crumbs. I am going to put marinara sauce and mozarella on top of the left overs for tonights supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2004
My whole family loved this recipe! I especially liked the flavor the fried onions gave the chicken. I will be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
My husband and I loved this recipe. I made it exactly according to the directions. I served it with chicken flavored rice & corn but next time I think I will serve it with linguine & spaghetti sauce for a chicken parmesan dinner. Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2004
This recipe is EXCELLENT for anyone without a lot of time. I threw this together with some rice and a few extra cloves of garlic and VOILA an easy delicious meal. Wolfgang thought I had slaved over the stove all day ... when I just threw it in the oven before he got there. I'm adding this to my top 5 starting lineup of recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,387) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States