Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
my husband makes this at least once a week. He is a wonderful cook, and I look so forward to this. we usually have it with a baked potato and asparagus and carrots or cauliflower. I even look forward to the leftovers. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria Lisowski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Something new for my wife and i the ingredients were very easy to find and made easy to cook just put it in the oven and 30 min later wala loved it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
me and my husband loves this. make it often with a veggie side and and mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
It's a really great recipe. Tried it today and everyone loved it! Though I will halve the recipe next time. Turns out I had to throw away a whole bunch of the Bread crumb mix as I had already dipped the chicken in it and had waayyyyy too much left over. 10/10 WILL MAKE AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
May of been the brand of breadcrumbs I used but came out rather bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shaun Burch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Tried this last night and turned out great! I did use whole non split chicken breast so it took closer to 45-50 minutes to bake until internal temperature got to 165 but I think that helped get the outer coating more crisp anyway. I served it over spaghetti with Emeril's jar of spaghetti sauce and it was great! I do plan to prepare it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neal Spears

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Delicious and lots of flavor! Followed recipe exactly just added mushroom gravy on the side with my homemade mashed potatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I made this recipe pretty much as-is except for adding a few shakes of red pepper to the breading. I thought this was delicious for now easy it is to make. As another reviewer mentioned, panko breadcrumbs are the way to go if you can swing it. I give it 4 stars though as I think the chicken could use a little flour prior to dipping/breading as some of the coating came away when plating. Thanks for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Chicken was not very tastie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Bright, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This was amazing chicken. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,461) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States