Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Definitely will make again. It was SO tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
This is good, but doesn't have enough flavor. I will try more salt and garlic next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
Lotsa garlic! Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Not a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Making this now, and not only was it super easy to get ready to bake, but it smells HEAVENLY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Lunt-Schulze

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Castle, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This was a big hit with the family. The reason I'm giving it just 4 stars is due to all the oil. I think you could cut the oil in half and still have a great dish with fewer calories. I took my chicken out after 25 min and it was incredibly moist and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Nolen Woods

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
One of the traditional favorites in our house now, everyone loves it. Plus it is s simple!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
This is an OK recipe. I set the recipe for 7 servings. I recommend using a little more olive oil then what the recipe calls for, you will run out. The bread crumb coating was a little soft. I'm not sure if this is a function of time cooked or heat to get it to be a little more crunchy. I boiled my chicken breasts for a few minutes before I dipped them in the garlic and olive oil and then breaded them. Baked for 25 minutes. The chicken was very tender and juicy, but like I said the bread coating was a little soft. I will try this again with some modifications to spice it up. My kids liked it and that says a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
I used this on chicken breasts & legs. I omitted the Parmesan because I realized I had none after I chopped garlic & mixed my bread crumbs with seasoning. I added garlic powder to the bread crumbs for a little more garlic flavor. It turned out great. I use a very similar recipe for baked pork loin except I use Italian seasoning with the bread crumbs and mix it together with the olive oil. Pat the mixture onto the pork loin until it's coated & bake. It's amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
It was fine, the chicken was perfect and juicy, but it needs more flavor. Add a little more olive oil and some more salt plus a substantial amount of herbs de provence or something and this would be amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States