Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Family loved it, must give 5 stars! Made it as written AND did add some bottled Caesar salad dressing to the olive oil and garlic to dip the chicken into. Don't get upset - I know it's not in the original recipe, but this is my tweak. It was PHENOMENAL. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kellie
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
So moist & juicy, it surprised me!!! A repeat dish in my kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I love this recipe: quick and tasty. Great combination. My go to when short on time. I do add salt to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ayana Young

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KMiller18
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
This recipe is so yummy! I took the advice of another user & put the oil and garlic into a zip lock bag and coated 1 chicken breast at a time. I also roasted the garlic prior to adding it to the oil. The chicken comes out so flavorful & tender! I think the next time I make this, I'll put the chicken on a rack inside the pan, to raise it up & allow the bottom to become crisp, too. I paired the chicken with roasted veggies & my man loved it! Another allrecipes success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cerritos, California, USA
Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
The only alteration I made was in using egg whites instead of oil. The breading stuck to the chicken fairly well, and turned out crispy. Not sure how using oil would change the final product.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Shannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Yummy. I used Ritz crackers instead of breadcrumbs. Also used mayo instead of oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I added a dried tomato/basil blend seasoning and just did 3 chicken breasts. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alex
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Very good and easy to make. I turned it around and baked it another 5 minutes to make it crispier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Loved it. Simply ingredients. Easy to make. Taste amazing, even as left overs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This was pretty bland and took longer than 30 minutes to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,461) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States