Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
The whole family loved this. We made it with just two large chicken breasts in a square glass pan and it took about 45 minutes, instead of 30. But it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Loved it. I cooked the chicken in an oven bag at 300 for an hour to keep it tender and juicy. Great easy recipe. Will Make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Made this tonight for supper and it was pretty good. I doubled the amount of oil and garlic as the chicken breasts were pretty big. I added some salt to the breadcrumb mixture as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Tried it out and the family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I actually used Kellogg's corn flakes crumbs and I must say I loved the crunchy texture. The mixture was very good and the chicken was juicy and tender, but I had to bake it for about 45 mins. I made fresh mashed potatoes and corn to go with it and the wifey really enjoyed it. Forgot to take a pic. Soo GOOD! -mrd
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Delicious and easy to prepare. I really didn't think I would like this as much as I did, but I'm glad you gave us this yummy recipe. Thank you! I had it along with my favorite Paula Deen honey mustard recipe I found online. This is definitely a keeper recipe. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I made this recipe for dinner the other night and my husband and I both LOVED it. It's so good. I think I had a little too many breadcrumbs on top of the chicken because I didn't actually measure the ingredients (I just eyeballed it), so I had to cook mine a little longer to get the topping crispy. Once it was done, it was moist, flavorful and delicious. I'll be making this again very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Was great after we got done with chicken we threw some diced potatoes in the bread crumbs mixture and threw in the deep fryer quick easy taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Made this garlic parmesan chicken tonight for my daughter, her boyfriend, my son and nephew, all in their 20's and they loved it.! I tweaked it a bit by adding oregano, sun-dried tomato pesto and used Shake and Bake parmesan bread crumbs. Served it over spaghetti, with salad and fingerling potatoes. I must say it was absolutely delicious and everyone loved it. I will definitely come back to this website for more recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elyse Krug Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Made this last night and it was fabulous! I threw together some marinara sauce with canned crushed tomatoes, Italian seasoning, bay leaf and garlic and onion powders - served that over noodles as a side dish. This is my new "go-to" for a quick yummy dinner! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imamimi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States