Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
400 degrees, 35 min. SAMs chick., aft. 15 baked broc and brus spt. Broc was done, microwaved sprouts 1 min. And browned under broiler. Sprayed ovo Pam in ea. pan, mixed ovo in chick, and veg. Sprayed top of check. Veg with Pam and seas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Davenport, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen Stamp Miko

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Oh my god this was so good. I made it last night, and I only changed a few things - one, I used panko bread crumbs as recommended. DO THIS, it gives it a wonderful crunch. Two- I added a teaspoon of oregano to the cheese/breadcrumb mix. Three, at the end of thirty minutes it didn't seem quite done (I also forgot to set a timer in the beginning) so I cranked the heat to broil for five minutes and it lightly toasted the breadcrumbs and gave it a lovely crust. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nifra
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Great recipe!! I only had panko on hand, so I used that. Mixed in a bit of garlic powder, hot and regular paprika and fresh basil. I also sprinkled salt and pepper on both sides of the chicken instead of adding it to the panko crumbs. Turned out amazingly delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nifra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shediac, New Brunswick, Canada
Living In: Yokosuka, Kanagawa, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
No, and the reason is because everyone has made so many changes to it, that there's several different recipes here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Love the Taste and tender..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Love the use of Olive oil and garlic. I also use butter. I used 3/4C extra crispy shake and bake, 1/4C plain bread crumbs, 2/3C parm chz. It made a soft coating on the chicken with the olive oil, but was good. Could also try using crushed stove top as a coating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Very tastey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Very good and easy to make, just how I like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
It's a keeper!!! Easy, tasty, & moist!!! Didn't have breadcrumbs so used wheat thins garlic cracker and grind it fine worked wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,459) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States