Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
It was fine, the chicken was perfect and juicy, but it needs more flavor. Add a little more olive oil and some more salt plus a substantial amount of herbs de provence or something and this would be amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Delicious. My son raved over them. I make extra for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Added olive oil to garlic mixture as Needed. Also I used 2 garlic cloves
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
LOVE this recipe. The chicken came out so moist. I added granulated garlic to the olive oil, but otherwise, used all other ingredients listed. Because the chicken breasts were thick, I baked 40 mins and they came out just right. I suggest serving potato salad with this meal. It's the perfect side dish. A garden salad and corn on the cob completed our meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I am going grain free, so was looking for parmesan chicken recipe and used this, omitting the bread crumbs, and adding Italian seasoning to the parmesan. It was very flavorful and the (natural) chicken was moist, juicy, cooking a bit longer in our oven. Poured Ragu chunky mushroom spaghetti sauce over just before serving. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Excellent recipe for easy, delicious chicken. My whole family loves this recipe and said I should make it at least once a week. TIP for cooking chicken: Always use a cooking thermometer. Take it out of the oven check the temperature, and if it's less than 160 deg F, it's not done. In fact for my palate, I like to get the chicken to at least 175-180 deg F as it's tastier. Higher than 190 deg F and it may become dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aru

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Always really good for us!! We don't change a thing but double the olive oil and garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
This is my second time making the recipe and it has come out perfectly both times. I cut my chicken breasts pretty thinly so they cook faster. I use Progresso Italian breadcrumbs. I flipped the breasts over halfway through and poured remaining breadcrumb mixture on the backside
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Really good. Cooked 35 minutes. Only change was added a little hot sauce to recipe. Chicken was juicy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This was simple and very good. The only thing I did different was press the garlic through a garlic press to get more flavor from the garlic and I turned the chicken after 20 minutes and continued baking for 10 more minutes. The chicken was perfect and succulent. Thanks Karen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States