Baked French Fries I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
I thought these were fantastic. They came out deliciously crisp, just what I was looking for. I did coat the pan with 2 tablespoons of olive oil to ensure crispiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Good, but not spectacular. Took longer to cook than stated. I might try thinner fries next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
Awesome & guilt free. Super easy to make. The only change I made was lowering to 400 & baking for 30 minutes. Thanks for posting this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
We tried these to go along with our chicken nuggets. We found them to be very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
my kids hate everything, but they LOVE these fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
These were delicious! Next time, though, I think I will add some cayenne pepper to the mix to make them a bit more spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
These were tasty, easy to make and stood up well to reheating. I will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Schultz boys liked these potatoes as did the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Very good....tried this on both white potato fries and sweet potato/yam fries. Works great for both!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
These were good, but not 5-star good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Swinton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,059) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked French Fries I

See the tasty way to make baked French fries.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Homemade Crispy Seasoned French Fries

These fries stay crispy even reheated in the microwave!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States