Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2000
This is an amazingly delicious and easy recipe. I always make extra so I can eat it for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2000
Quick and easy to prepare. Can be baked in the oven or even barbequed! Moist and flavorful. Great for company, they'll think you spent hours making the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
absolutely delicious - certainly impressed my wife
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2000
Easy to make and delicious. I even gave some to my 12-monther who appreciated the sweetness of the honey topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2000
Wonderful! The whole family loved it -- even my picky 14-year-old. Recipe makes enough sauce and topping for at least 3 pounds of salmon, so I got two great meals out of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2000
Great on fresh salmon but oustanding on Alaskan halibut. Makes enough sauce for at least another meal. Butter, honey, mustard mixture freezes well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2001
My family loved this recipe. My father said he liked it because it made the salmon flavorfull and not too "fishy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2001
My husband loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
I don't eat fish but like to make it for my wife. I wanted something other than a grill recipe and boy did this go over big. Great taste and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2001
This is a wonderful recipe for salmon. A definite company meal. VERY TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States