Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Oh my. The best salmon I've ever made!!! Super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Really good! We usually grill our salmon, but since it is -3 outside, my husband didn't want to grill. (Imagine that.) This was quick, easy, and we both really liked it. I will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This recipe was excellent. My first time baking salmon for my boyfriend and he raved that it tasted like restaurant quality. Followed the recipe exactly but slathered the sauce on after letting it sit for a bit. I also peeled off the skin and put sauce on both sides as well as crumb/pecan mixture. Served with wild rice and asparagus. Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My whole extended family loves it and has added into their own dinner rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
It turned out super bland no flavor whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Wen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I used Atlantic Sockeye Salmon,it came out so good,my wife wanted a 2nd piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This was unbelievably delicious. I was looking for something that would be fast and tasty. It took no time to pull the ingredients together. I made this for two pieces of salmon. I did not reduce the ingredient amount. It was slathered in the honey / Dijon mustard sauce and the bread crumb mixture. It was so good, we wanted more immediately
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bbwoo7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
loved this recipe. made it a couple of times using pecans and sometimes using almonds, really delicious either way. I love to serve it with a spinach orange and avocado salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I thought this had good flavor, and the salmon came out really moist (I slathered on the sauce.) I wasn't blown away, but I will make it again. I didn't have pecans, so I left them out which was my mistake because the mixture was kind of mushy. Tasted good, but the texture was kind of gross. I won't skip them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,944) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States