Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
very simple and tasty. I used planko bread crumbs with a little Parmesan and Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
I have been using this salmon recipe since 2009 and it's my go to recipe for small dinners. I love it and my friends love it. It's foolproof really.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yumis Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
This recipe had an interesting combination of flavors, but it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
I never found a recipe that I liked for salmon, until this one! This is absolutely delicious, and has been a huge hit at every holiday I've made it for (which has now been several)! Although it's great the way the recipe states, over time I've made a few small changes. I first salt and pepper the filet itself, and sprinkle some lemon juice over it. I also don't use the pecans, and instead use panko breadcrumbs in place of regular. I add lemon juice and fresh garlic to the mustard and honey mixture, along with the fresh parsley. SO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
So easy to make and really gives the fish a lot of flavor! Don't make it for people who don't like mustard, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
SO easy and great flavors! I recommend adding some cayenne or at least freshly ground black pepper for a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CatMuffin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Plains, Missouri, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Was pretty good, salmon should have been seasoned beforehand for added taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Amazing! Perfect blend of sweet and savory! I followed the recipe to a "T" as I had all ingredients and it was superb! I actually griiled it in a tin foil packet on the BBQ and it came out perfectly. Cooking times may vary depending on how well done or slightly undercooked you prefer your salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Delicious! I tried this recipe and it was wonderful. It will be definitely be on my list of recipes for salmon. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenniferle93
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States