Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Don't pay attention to the low review. Obviously they did it wrong. This was fantastic. made it for the mister. we both loved it. Very tasty. Had it with some homemade lemonade and rice veggies and black Forrest cheese cake for dessert. wonderful meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Omg I absolutely loved this recipe. I wonder if it would be good with scallops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karen
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
So very good!! Love the honey Dijon and the crunchy topping!!! Will definitely make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Have made this salmon recipe twice. First time I used the pecans, second time I left them out. Really did not notice much difference. I used Panko instead of plain breadcrumbs for extra crunch. Will be making frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carol

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westminster, Maryland, USA
Living In: Finksburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
rather bland with too much salmon flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I have made this several times, most recently for a large family Christmas dinner. Everyone loved it - and thought it was the best salmon they ever had. I like to make extra sauce and drizzle a bit over the salmon just before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
So good. I even put some of the honey dijon mixture on the asparagus I served with it. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana D'Angelo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My family loves this. The only thing I do differently is something I learned from a chef. Don't preheat the oven. Put the salmon in a cold oven, turn it on to 400 and cook 25 minutes. Perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norco, California, USA
Living In: Millville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was delicious and easy to make. It's great when you find something different to do with salmon that's so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe is one of the best ways to change up salmon. My kids love it. It is incredibly easy to make and is always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,895) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States