Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
We love this recipe! So fast and easy and when it's done looks like and tastes like restaurant quality
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keileigh Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
It's pretty hard to screw up salmon, espcially sockeye. My family wasnt a big fans of the breading on top, but still tasted good non the less. next time I would add 1/4 of the required toppings. Thank you allrecipes you always have new ideas to try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nerissa Bowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUE633

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kimberly, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Lander, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This was great, did not have Dijon so used stone ground mustard instead, came out just as well. Easy to make and my wife loved this. Of course a key is to get the best possible salmon you can find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marie Gladue
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
It's was delicious the best salmon I ate so far. I didn't have pecans, I used almonds and it was great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Gladue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I read the reviews and only made half of the sauce, which looked about right, since the recipe called for only enough to brush it on. I think next time I will use more mustard though, b/c I liked the flavor. The nuts and bread crumb definitely were important. It was very simple and I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Made it tonight, yum! Served with broccoli and Yukon gold potatoes. Followed the recipe and loved it as is. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karen Piercey
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Was very nice. Easy to make and the pecans were lovely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Piercey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Just bland. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
We followed the recipe as instructed. The baking time is perfect and we all even like the topping on the fish. The issue was with the honey mustard mixture. It would be great for other meats, but it overwhelms the salmon flavor with sweetness, & makes for an odd combination. If you eat salmon regularly, you know that salmon is a hard flavor to cover up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather G

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,925) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States