Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 22)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Excellent Recipe. 5 Star Restaurant Taste. All I did extra was toss some scallions on top & drizzle with extra butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Made this recipe with no adjustments, and am I glad..PERFECT as is! Best salmon I have ever had. AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I didn't have parsley....so I chopped up arugula instead. What a delicious recipe....quick, easy and elegant enough to serve for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Wonderful mix of flavours with the dijon, honey, and pecans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Yum, yum! This was one of the best salmon recipes I've tried. Hubby liked it enough to ask what the marinade was. It was soft and moist. Just scrumptious.Goes on my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
My husband and I are seafood lovers with Salmon being on the menu once/week. We are always looking for new and inventive ways to eat salmon so I tried this recipe and its great!! Definitely will be adding this to the regular roster. I have had honey mustard salmon many times before and this ranks up there with the best of them. It is a little sweeter than usual but simply add a little more mustard next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodaholic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
This was very good and nice and easy to make. I stop short of 5 stars because it just needs something, I just can't figure out what. I loved the texture of the bread crumbs and pecans. I followed the recipe almost exactly- I didn't have fresh parsley so I used dry. I would definitely make this again, maybe play with some more spices. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
I have made this about 6-8 times - my picky eaters love it EVERY time - Thanks for the simple, fast and tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newtnest

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Excellent way of preparing salmon. Reminded me of Macadamia crusted maui maui I had in Hawaii
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 211-220 (of 1,844) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States