Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
First time cooking and it turned out great! Very flavorful and the smell is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Just made this recipe for dinner tonight.......YUMMO! He told me to give it 10 stars:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
No flavor. No one in my family likes salmon, but we can usually try some. This we really didn't like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Delish! Used panco, great flavor that everyone enjoyed even the non-salmon eaters :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is absolutely amazing! There are many different flavors here, and together they are delicious! I would add I can't imagine how this dish could be described as bland- to my husband and I it was extremely flavorful! I printed multiple salmon dishes to try, and I decided to start with this one. I will also finish this one, this will be the way I make salmon from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valentine, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Ashdown, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Recipe is wonderful! It reminds me of this place we used to eat that served pecan crusted grouper. The taste is really close but still very very good. 4 thumbs up in this house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
I made this and did the following substitutions: I halved the sauce and breading because I only used 3 filets. It was still plenty. I also added a pinch of garlic powder, Italian Seasoning and Red Pepper flakes to the breading mixture because it seemed a little to boring to start off with. I omitted salt. It was delicious. I would have given it 5 stars if there was more seasoning in the breading mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
I've made this a few times now- minus the nuts but I think they would be a delicious addition. I'll add a few spices to the breadcrumbs- paprika or red pepper flakes. Thanks for sharing, Esmee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by voraciousgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Served it with mashed potatoes. Wonderful combination
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Easy, delicious & quick recipe that the hubby & kids liked a lot. Subbed 2 tsp dried parsley for 4 tsp fresh parsley. Used on 1.5 # salmon, as there was a lot of sauce & we need more than a pound for dinner. Even using extra salmon, I still had a little sauce left after coating the fillets with bread crumb/pecan mixture...drizzled this over the top of the fillets & cooked 15 minutes. Very tasty & no leftovers, so I consider this a success! Thanks for the great recipe Esmee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,870) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States