Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Photo by Candice T
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I used spicy brown mustard. I love mustard and I love salmon. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weatherford, Texas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Yummy! I have usually made salmon with just dijon and honey, but the butter sauce and crunchy topping were delicious. I substituted 1 tsp. dried parsley as another reviewer suggested because that's all I had on hand. Also used walnuts in place of pecans because that's what I had. I think it will be even better with pecans. Served with couscous and corn-on-the-cob. Super fast and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Tasted great! I'm not that great of a cook and it turned out yummy! newb tip: I suck at "finely chopping" anything with a knife. This probably would have been terrible If I didn't have my Bullet up in the cupboard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
My husband and I aren't usually big on fish but this recipe totally won us both over - we'll definitely make this over and over again. I prepared it as is and wouldn't change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Mustard does not taste good with mustard. I was dissapointed with it and will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia Gauthier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Had this for dinner tonight and it was amazing! We loved it! I didn't have pecans so I used almonds instead, but it was still delicious! Excellent with a side of roasted potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyse Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Really delicious salmon. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This recipe was awesome! My fiancé and I both loved it! I used vegan butter and Italian bread crumbs, so I didn't need to use any other parsley. I also left out the pecans because it didn't have any, but it sounds like it'd be good with the pecans. Overall, this was definitely a hit and I'll be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Kids and hubby really enjoyed. Very easy to make. Used panko for breadcrumbs which gave it a nice, crunchy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
These were easy to make, but just okay tasting. Nothing special and it won't be a repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,938) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States