Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
My husband and I loved it. We used almonds instead of pecans because we didn't have any. Very enjoyable recipe and we wilk surely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
A really nice change from my usual teriyaki glaze. Followed directions exactly except used panko bread crumbs for a little crunchier topping. Excellent flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This was great , my husband and a couple we had over for dinner raved about it ( didn't use pecan)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Usually I stick to the family favorite when I make salmon but, last night I tried this recipe and everyone loved it! Total hit!! Not a flake to be found, for sure a new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Shaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
The first time I made this I followed the recipe exactly. I thought it was too mustard-y. The second time I switched the measurements for mustard and honey, then I loved it. I've made it several times since, with 3 T honey and 1.5 T mustard. I do not add salt and pepper and lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
It was ok, be sure to get a high quality salmon for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by swtdrms81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Courtney R
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
this was amazing only thing i would change is to add MORE dijon and less honey if you want it to have a more tangy flavor and for it to be less sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North York, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Very good! But I would strongly recommend that you use fresh fish, not frozen. I've tried it twice, once with fresh salmon and once with frozen, and the freshness was the difference between delicious and disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
Very flavourful. Some in my family love it, while others think it's "okay". The pecans are a really nice touch. I have also made this recipe with less carbs by substituting the bread crumbs for unsweetened coconut powder. Also i have tried roasted almond slices when i didn't have pecans. Overall this is good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
We all liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,857) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States