Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Made as written. It was ok! Definitely missed something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernadette Marlene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Very good! I didn't have any Dijon mustard, so I substituted about a teaspoon of honey mustard. My husband liked it and suggested I try using cod or halibut with it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savita Ram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
I only used this recipe as a starting point. I used the Dijon, honey and pecans (completely skipped the bread crumbs, butter and parsley). It was absolutely delicious! I'm sure it is even better as directed, but I was trying to save on calories and carbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
This recipe was something you would find at a fine restaurant from a gourmet chef. I've become so sick to death of lemon salmon, that I wanted to try something new, and am SO glad I did. This is a completely unique flavor, so if your just looking for a "different" lemon salmon recipe, this is NOT for you. Sweet, tangy, crunchy, and delicious. The first bite caught me off guard, but after a few more, I couldn't get enough. If you are wanting more bang with the spices, add some cayenne, but I honestly thought the flavors were amazing without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starsha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sweeny, Texas, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Very delicious! I added a bit more honey as I love it sweet. I used regular mustard and the combination of the tartness and sweetness of the honey is great! This is an easy recipe and will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This is an excellent, healthy, fast and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
this is FAB and super easy to make! I only had pinioli (pine) nuts no walnuts, I didn't use butter or salt (trying to be a little healthier). And it still GREAT. Its fantastic, I am eating it right now and couldn't wait to right the review:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Great recipe.... A definite favorite! I pretty much follow the exact directions without modifications. We enjoy salmon on the grill, but the honey/Dijon/butter adds a nice depth of flavor. I do prefer panko bread crumbs for the topping. 5 stars,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Fantastic! My non-foodie boyfriend rarely gets excited over any dish. And he just ate a whole pound raving all the while! He says this tastes like it's from our favourite, very expensive seafood restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Made it for my daughter's birthday and it was fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States