Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Tried this recipe last night and removed skin so I could cover both sides. It was delicious!!! So flavoursome and so easy to prepare! But I did ensure I followed recipe to the 'T'! So couldn't go wrong! We will definitely be having this again in future!!! Yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
My husband and I tried this recipe,he likes it, I don't,had a sweet taste,will not be cookimg this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melzina hudson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hometown, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by seeversa
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I added too much topping so I will reduce next time. My husband can't eat honey so substituted for agave nectar. Delicious testing and will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Good recipe--fun to add things to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Strange combination of flavors. I followed the recipe precisely and, although the fish looked terrific, the flavors did not come together at all. You taste the subtle salmon and then get blasts of honey-mustard, which is very overpowering. My whole family agreed that the flavors just don't go well together. The breadcrumb-nut topping adds some great texture, but we'll try it with a different sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I will definetely make this again. I think it is just a tad better if you skin salmon first and then coat all sides with the dijon mixture. I finished it off with a few minutes under the broiler. Absolutely delicious and great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pomeroy, Iowa, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Oh my. The best salmon I've ever made!!! Super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Really good! We usually grill our salmon, but since it is -3 outside, my husband didn't want to grill. (Imagine that.) This was quick, easy, and we both really liked it. I will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This recipe was excellent. My first time baking salmon for my boyfriend and he raved that it tasted like restaurant quality. Followed the recipe exactly but slathered the sauce on after letting it sit for a bit. I also peeled off the skin and put sauce on both sides as well as crumb/pecan mixture. Served with wild rice and asparagus. Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States