Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This is the best salmon I have ever eaten and my family eats lots of fish. I cooked it 15 minutes and it was moist and flaky. The only change I made was substituting Panko for the breadcrumbs, simply because I had it on hand. I am sure the breadcrumbs are just as tasty. No more grilled salmon for us- we will stick to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
My husband brought home some trout from his fishing trip and I used this recipe. Tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Awful! The only thing good was the fish and pecans....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This was excellent. Didn't changed a thing to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Burke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Kind of bland but not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is one of our favorites. I used grey Pouoin Dijon Mustard and I misread the honey at first and started to put in 3 tbsp of honey. Caught myself at 2. I didn't have any dried bread crumbs so I use low sodium ritz crackers. It was a taste explosion in my mouth. Yum yum yum. Like something from a fine restaurant here in Houston. I will say I used a different Dijon mustard the next time and didn't get the same affect. It's all about that mustard and a little wine in it helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
So delicious! My husband loved it and my 2 year old loved it! Success! Can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Bishop

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I've tried this before, although I've never used Mustard or HONEY on it, but everything else YES!! I love it..I think I'll try it next time.. With a lot of mixed reviews, It couldn't hurt to try..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RuthieEB

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Really nice tasting recipe. Will definitely use in the dinner rotation often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McGhee

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States