Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Delicious! Easy and sauce was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by camelia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
I guess we were expecting this dish to be more flavorful than it turned out...we didn't change anything, yet it was rather bland. Perhaps it has to do with the brand and/or flavor of Dijon mustard? We used plain Dijon mustard...maybe Maille's Old Style Whole Grain Dijon would be spicer? I'd like to try a spicier mustard next time, with less butter, and use it on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Great recipe! very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
delicious. Came out absolutely perfect, followed the recipe except for the fresh parsley, i had to substitute with dry parsley because that's all i had on hand. Fresh parsely will make this even better next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Really good, first time I've baked salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
We love this recipe! So fast and easy and when it's done looks like and tastes like restaurant quality
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keileigh Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
It's pretty hard to screw up salmon, espcially sockeye. My family wasnt a big fans of the breading on top, but still tasted good non the less. next time I would add 1/4 of the required toppings. Thank you allrecipes you always have new ideas to try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nerissa Bowers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUE633

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kimberly, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Lander, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This was great, did not have Dijon so used stone ground mustard instead, came out just as well. Easy to make and my wife loved this. Of course a key is to get the best possible salmon you can find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marie Gladue
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
It's was delicious the best salmon I ate so far. I didn't have pecans, I used almonds and it was great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Gladue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,950) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States