Baked Dijon Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
My husband & I loved it! I added a little more honey to the sauce mixture and used dried parsley (all I had on hand). I came out lovely! Next time I want to use fresh parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
My husband and I love it. I use panko bread crumbs and instead if brushing on the mustard mixture I use all of it and dump as much as I can on to each salmon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Amazing!! Best way to cook salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
The BEST salmon I have ever made. Let me repeat: the BEST salmon I have ever made, quote, unquote from my husband. I had to make a slight variation in that I used my homemade lemon zest breadcrumbs that I keep in the freezer, but that was it. I also like fish cooked longer than most, but it didn't affect it adversely at all. Absolutely delish. This goes on the regular roster. I made too much of the butter/Dijon/honey mixture, so I tossed that with my steamed broccoli. It wasn't even overkill of flavor, it is that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEANNAJAYNE
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
This is one of my go-to salmon recipes; it is extremely easy to make (I put the topping in m food processor, and viola, it's done). The butter, honey and breadcrumbs combine to make this luscious crust that is sweet and savory--perfect for salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HeidiLynn75

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maurice
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
I changed the amount of honey and mustard a bit to adjust it to my taste (less sweet by lowering the amount of honey) and it really tasted great. Wished I used better salmon, because this one was too watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
So Delish made as per recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This is super good!! I'm glad I made extra :) did it again for a small family dinner and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Soooo easy to make and soooo delicious, thank you for sharing !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Yeah, it's OK, but it's a lot more complicated than it has to be, and it would have tasted better without the honey and pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitehouse Station, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Phillipsburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,944) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States