Baked Dijon Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Didn't care for this too much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
Quick, easy good recipe! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA
Living In: Stanton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
This was a mixed bag for our family. One person loved it, one person hated it, and one person thought it was okay. I had a hard time with the breading on the bottom of the chicken just turning into goop and sticking to the bottom of the pan. Not sure how to combat that. I'd probably give this recipe one more try and if it still gets mixed reviews it won't be added to the dinner rotation again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crystal Lake, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Pedro, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
I am still a newbie to cooking and this recipe was excellent! I followed a lot of changes other users made, especially the ones made by RedRobynNAU and it turned out wonderful! It was especially easy to make on a work night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Suprisingly enough this was a very good dish! The only thing I did differently was use Italiian season bread crumbs instead of plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westminster, Maryland, USA
Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
This was pretty good, but you could not really taste the dijon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heavensway

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This was actually really good and really quick and really easy. I will definitely make this again. I feel so bad having to waste a whole can of evaporated milk, though, as the recipe only calls for a fraction of what a can will give you so maybe you can substitute with a dry-milk variation or find another recipe to use the rest of your milk with, etc. Oh and make sure you make more of the breading mixture than what the recipe calls for. You will probably need it. I followed this recipe exactly and used 3 breasts and ran out of breading mix.... Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Absolutely delicious! I've made it twice: once with evaporated milk and once without. I couldn't tell the difference. Love, love, love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spruillie03

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Geneva, New York, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
We loved this. Very moist and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Wonderful! Fast, easy and super flavorful. I thought the mustard might be too strong but everyone loved it. The cheese gets a little bubbly and crisp on the bottom and that makes the flavors even better. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOBBES7895

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States