Baked Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
this is so yummy thank you for sharing,everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
This was tasty and simple. I'll add this to our rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
This was so simple to put together that the resulting deliciousness almost surprised me. I guess a stick of butter will do that for a recipe! I had to cook mine for nearly an hour (I accidentally used a slightly smaller box of corn muffin mix than called for), but other than that I made no changes. It was everyone's favorite part of the meal and everyone went back for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Have made 2 times thinking the 2nd time would be better but it wasnt. It is good but its not great! Have had other better versions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: East Peoria, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Really delicious. I think the butter could be cut in half, and I also think a little sugar would do it well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sing1015

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Made it as is - except cut the butter in half. I doubled it and made 2 9x13s for a crowd of 20. All of it was gobbled up except for one piece. I'd say that is a good indication that it was well liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Never tried tried this kind of recipe before, but I will certainly make it again. Loved it with Tomato soup. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Delicious! This is so easy and a great addition to any meal. We normally have it with our holiday dinners. One year when I tried to leave it out of the lineup I was met with protests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
I made this for the first time for a party, it was a huge hit! Thanks Rhonda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Faust

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Delicious. My almost-two year old couldn't get enough of this. Followed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States