Baked Chicken and Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Was awesome!! Added onion and used Parmesan bread crumbs. Was wonderful for leftovers as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Absolutely the best dish ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I thought this was excellent. Took a little longer than I would like, but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Huge hit for the 40 people I cook for everyday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mark
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I made this for my family and it turned out amazing. The tomatoes I thought would overpower it but it didn't at all. It is in my recipe box and will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I LOVED this recipe. It was so flavorful. I followed the directions completely and didn't change a thing you don't need to at all everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
AMAZING! Big hit in our house for sure! Defiantly will be making again and again ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Couch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I really liked this recipe. It's awesome for a lighter meal. My husband and my kids loved it. I only baked it for about 12 minutes though and cooked the chicken in the pan a little longer. I will definitely be putting this on our regular menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlanaKadas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Very. Good but the zuquine needed salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Great dish! I used gluten free baking mix instead of flour. Worked fine,crispy and looked like family is used to. I will make this again for sure!!! Fun to use so many fresh garden goodies!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brook Park, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States