Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
It was awesome but I added 1/4 cup louisiana chicken wing sauce and 1 teaspoon of onion powder. Best wings yet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
622 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
This is a keeper I did maranate them in the new Kraft honey dijon dressing then addad the spices from this recipe they smelled wonderful while cooking did them on foil lined sheet pan for easy clean up will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
5+ My husband couldn't believe I cooked them in the oven. They were super moist & good. I'm only commenting on the baking part, I had leftover wings from the weekend that had been sitting in Italian Dressing for a couple of days. I needed to make them, didn't feel like grilling again so I found this oven baked method. They were fantastic! We ate it with Stubbs Wings Sauce, outstanding! Will be doing this often with other pieces of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Delicious & easy - my two favorite things! I used regular, chicken legs and thighs. Even my picky 3 year old ate it with ease!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flower Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
I ate more of these than I should have. Easy. Will recommend these ones to a couple of people. YUMMY YUMMY, I had too many chicken wings in my tummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
I made these the other day. We really enjoyed them, but my family would prefer a little kick. I did add a dash of onion powder, but I will try a little dash of tabasco too the next time. The texture of the wings were great and the recipe was so easy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
Delicious!! I love the crisp skin and flavor. My kids really loved these too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1st Lady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covina, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
Cooked in slow cooker for 2 hours. I used the same amount of oil and spices but only 4 skin-on, bone-in chicken thighs. It turned out very good and it was so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
453 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sushi.88
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Kristin, I just made these - wow! They are delicious and so easy to make. Good tip with the foil too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lena

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Delicious, excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Woodmere, New York, USA
Living In: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States