Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
we really like this. I also have made this and cooked them on the George foreman grill with good results too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This recipe was awesome! I made 2 pans off these and added homemade BBQ sauce to one and made buffalo spicy sauce for the other. Even without sauce they are great and SUPER EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Delicious!! I made these for Super Bowl Sunday and family loved it. I'm not a wings person, but I did try it and have now converted. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchenewb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
The chicken came out perfect. Skin was nice and crisp and the chicken fell right off the bone. I'll probably look for a way to kick up the spice a bit, but will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Just made this! Tasted great and looked beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
What I liked about the recipe is that I was able to make a "normal" type chicken wing for my mom who isn't a fan of the buffalo style wing. And then I added Franks hot sauce to mine after it was done. I did try the non Franks version and it was good, but sort of plain for my tastes. Still a solid recipe that looked beautiful when it was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Only thing I did different was add 2 tsps of Franks Hot Sauce to the mix and after an hour of baking they were not very crispy at all so I broiled them for about 5 minutes. I could only eat 2 before I got turned off them but my hubby thought they were okay, just not much taste or heat. Will not repeat since I have a bunch of other chicken wing recipes that are way better. Sorry I couldn't give this a better review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Very Good, also added about 1/2 cup of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Perfect! Made these for a party and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States