Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Delicious!! I made these for Super Bowl Sunday and family loved it. I'm not a wings person, but I did try it and have now converted. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchenewb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
The chicken came out perfect. Skin was nice and crisp and the chicken fell right off the bone. I'll probably look for a way to kick up the spice a bit, but will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Just made this! Tasted great and looked beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
What I liked about the recipe is that I was able to make a "normal" type chicken wing for my mom who isn't a fan of the buffalo style wing. And then I added Franks hot sauce to mine after it was done. I did try the non Franks version and it was good, but sort of plain for my tastes. Still a solid recipe that looked beautiful when it was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Only thing I did different was add 2 tsps of Franks Hot Sauce to the mix and after an hour of baking they were not very crispy at all so I broiled them for about 5 minutes. I could only eat 2 before I got turned off them but my hubby thought they were okay, just not much taste or heat. Will not repeat since I have a bunch of other chicken wing recipes that are way better. Sorry I couldn't give this a better review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Very Good, also added about 1/2 cup of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Perfect! Made these for a party and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Legitimately amazing and so fast! Toss 'em and forget them for an hour. We tossed half of them with some Frank's Red Hot and butter, but these are great all on their own. Easily a new family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Perfect flavor. The only thing I did differently is that I let the chicken marinate for one hour in the fridge in the plastic bag. Did some chicken wings and some drumsticks and they all came out perfectly in one hour. Flavorful, but not too spicy. We'll be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Cass Lewandowski

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States