Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Very Good, also added about 1/2 cup of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Perfect! Made these for a party and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Legitimately amazing and so fast! Toss 'em and forget them for an hour. We tossed half of them with some Frank's Red Hot and butter, but these are great all on their own. Easily a new family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Perfect flavor. The only thing I did differently is that I let the chicken marinate for one hour in the fridge in the plastic bag. Did some chicken wings and some drumsticks and they all came out perfectly in one hour. Flavorful, but not too spicy. We'll be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Cass Lewandowski

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I agree with Carly's review. I would rate this as "GOOD", but it's nothing special. I would categorize this is a solid and tasty weeknight recipe that requires few ingredients and is super easy to make. You won't be disappointed with this dish, but you likely won't be "WOW"'d either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
These wings are a total hit! I do use my own seasonings but it has replaced the fried chicken wing option in my household
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
A family gavotte. Also male it with legs. 15 legs I do 12 times the serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
So often on this great site, recipes are given reviews that may or may not be accurate, but the reviews for these wings bothered me. While most people loved them some did not, and I think I know why. These are the EASIEST & BEST baked wings I have ever made, and I will keep making them. I wish I had added the wing sauces to the marinade, and next time I will. Truthfully, no, they are not as good as the wings made with a large investment of time, flour and oil. My whole family knows it and so do I. However, I think this was the first Sugar Bowl game which I actually got to sit with my husband and sons throughout the whole game, not hearing bits and pieces from the kitchen, hands dredged in flour, particles of grease settling everywhere. I am sure I will fry wings again, but this is an awesome recipe, thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Easy recipe and very tasty It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rolando N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Awesome! I marinated in Italian dressing, used the spices and baked for 1 hour,used ranch to dip. They were good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States