Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
I doubled the recipe to surprise my hubby for Sunday night football/dinner and the only thing I may do different next time is let them marinate or add some hot sauce for "heat"...with that said... These were DELICIOUS as it is... Try it... You won't regret it... A keeper...It's on my recipes list now. I served with sliced celery/carrots and ranch sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Recipe was very easy to make and bake! The chicken was very moist and flavorful. I USED WINGS AND THIGHS and doubled the ingredients for 16 pieces, this is not spicy, but subtle. I WILL DEFINITELY BE MAKING IT AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was super easy to make. I added a couple of more ingredients Frank's Hot Sauce, Chipotle pepper and white vinegar. Marinated the chicken for about 4hours! My fiancé loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
These were a real hit at my house. I added a dash of soya sauce and they were excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
These were delicious! Hubby is from Buffalo and very discerning and said these were "very good, for baked wings", which is high praise. I added some smoked paprika w/ chipotle and some dried onions and upped the temp to 400 as we were a little tight on time. Took about 40 minutes. The kids loved them, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
More like 2.5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
was (sorry) actually surprised how good they are
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My husband's favorite snack. He puts ranch dressing on the side and enjoys every last one of the wings with gusto. So easy to make and hardly any mess to clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I love crispy chicken wings, and there ARE, plus very tasty. I did as another reviewer suggested and drained on paper towels before serving. I didn't have garlic powder, so used onion flakes instead, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. This will be one of those "go to" recipes for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rocmom
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I prepared the chicken wings at lunch time, then I baked them for dinner. Super easy to make. My husband&I were very pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States