Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
I also add 1 tablespoon of Old Bay. Makes some great Maryland chicken wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I marinated for a few hrs. they did stick to the foil. i turned them. kids liked.4/13
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Good flavor, marinated overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly McIntyre Wert
Home Town: Monroe, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
I like this recipe, and I added a mixture of BBQ sauce, dijon mustard,and a little hotsauce, 30 min into the cooking time. It kicked it up a notch. It was a instant hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bev

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Very tender, flavor was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
We have had these wings several times now and they are wonderful. The wings are tender, juicy not dry and have a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JadeZuriTyriq
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
It Was Easy To Make & Fast Only An Hour To Cook. It Was Okay. I Didnt Have Chili Powder. So Maybe I Will Try This Again When I Have Some. Maybe Thats What It Was Missing As Far As Taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JadeZuriTyriq

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Well...mine didn't get crispy. I tried cooking half on a baking sheet, half on a rack and it didn't matter. Too much olive oil for me, and my husband thought the marinade tasted like oily sand. I'm so sorry, but this recipe didn't fare well for me:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chef tara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Island, New York, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ccggart
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Super easy to make, and delicious. I added adobo with pepper. Super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ccggart

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Loved it, made 50 wings for 4 people, we couldn't get enough I would bake maybe 10-15 minutes less though because they were very well done. Easy, with ingredients I had in the house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States