Baked Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Kelly
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Absolutely love this recipe!! I did however change it up a little by omitting the cheese and using 2% milk to coat the chicken instead of butter and added some garlic salt!! Yummy! Plan on making a huge batch to freeze next time! My family loves these nuggets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Oh my DELICIOUS!!! These were great. I made chicken tenders with this recipe and they were amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I have to admit I was iffy on these, but they were very good. Glad I tried them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
So easy and very tasty! This is going in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Followed the recipe as is except omitting thyme because i didn't have any. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Awesome recipe Instead of butter we used egg whites. Tried it with butter but came out soggy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Hermanson
Home Town: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by codi.jean
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
these are a little more work than frozen, but taste SO MUCH better, and are not hard at all! My daughter helps me with the dredging, and we usually double the recipe. Everyone in the house loves them, even my picky 7 year old! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS! Made these last night and they were a big hit. We didn't even use a dipping sauce because they were so good on their own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matthew Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I used chicken tenders and only cooked 15 minutes! I also did the milk/vinegar instead of butter combo. This was very easy and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,022) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States