Baked Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Love this. So easy and so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Recipe turned out wonderful! I used chicken tenderloins instead of nuggets. I did not use the butter! I soaked mine in buttermilk for a while, then I used the other ingredients, exact measurements as the recipe called for. I did bake for 30 minutes. WOW! I got rave reviews. Thanks for the recipe Teresa! Saved as a favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I made these for myself and my 1 year old, who usually does not like meat. I used half the Parmesan cheese, used eggs instead of butter and skipped the salt entirely to make them a little more tiny person friendly, and served them with a very basic tzatziki-esque dipping sauce. She gobbled them up, and I found them very tasty too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brighton, Sussex, England, U.K.
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Not the shortest recipe time, but tasted awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
How can anyone do fried chicken nuggets when this recipe exists? These were great! I couldn't stop eating them. Followed the recipe to the letter and, as so many had recommended, placed these on a cooling rack to bake. Increased time to 25 minutes--nuggets were golden brown and crispy. Mmm. Thanks for a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Sorry that my review isn't as glowing as others but we just did really care for this. I made the recipe as written and made no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I didn't change a thing. My kids LOVE these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Made the recipe exactly as suggested. My son liked it. I thought it was just ok. Maybe with a few tweaks it would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
I made as directed I don't think the issue is the recipe it's that my kids weren't interested because it doesn't look like McD's. Maybe if I re-introduce again it'll go over better as the older kids liked it. However, the target people I was making this for didn't like it (7 and 10 yrs old. I know, I know....)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Success! At the aforementioned suggestions, I substituted the butter for 1 egg and a bit of olive oil. I also set to broil for the last 5 minutes for added crispiness. I'm making this one a permanent household staple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,023) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States