Baked Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Now,this is so cool! Nana my child begged me to buy this in MCDONALD'S and I was like OMG! Now I have this useful web and Nana loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
This is now a weekly dish for my family... didnt change a thing,,, thank you so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Kilthau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
This was a HUGE hit in my house! Didn't have basil but still came out very good. Going to use some of the other suggestions next time and going to use fresh grated pram next time also. My two girls liked them so much they asked to have it for their school lunch the next day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Best chicken nuggets EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mons, Hainaut, Belgium

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Only change I made was to use equal amounts of bread crumbs and parmesan. My 2 yr-old and 5 yr-old grands ate them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
This is really good...my children loves it...We'll be making this over and over again...Thank u for this yummy recipe ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizandra Allen

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
My whole family absolutely loved this recipe! I marinated chicken in buttermilk first, and skipped the butter. Other than that change, I followed the recipe exactly. This will be in regular rotation at our house from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Dee's Yummies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
Great for parties. I use chicken marinated overnight in chipotle pepper seasoning. Everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
As I did with their fathers and uncles, I'm now teaching my grandchildren to cook. This is a great recipe for teaching! They learned to 'pound' the breasts to a uniform thickness and cut them to an appropriate size. They understand why we chose to soak things in an acid bath rather than use butter or oil -- we tried it both ways. They love the original seasonings with Panko crumbs and marinara sauce. But this recipe also lends itself to improvising and the kids tried shorting the thyme and basil and adding some chili powder, garlic and oregano and using queso for dipping. Another winner. Thanks so much for giving me a recipe that allows me to continue a tradition with something relevant to this generation. Out of such successes cooks are made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I can only rate this based on my family's reaction since I didn't have a bite to eat - they ate the whole thing before I could sit down. They said it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 994) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States