Baked Chicken Broccoli and Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Amazing! So easy and delicious. It was so good there was no leftovers. Will def be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Great Dish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovecats420

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
This was very yummy and my kids absolutely raved about it! I added a can of cream of chicken soup, a cup and a half of chicken broth instead of water then about 3tbsp of real butter and 3tbsp of cream cheese. On the chicken, I put paprika, cayenne, onion powder and lime powder. I sprinkled some shredded cheddar over the top and baked for about an hour to get the rice and chicken completely done. Instead of broccoli, we had creamed spinach on the side. It turned out very creamy and very tasty. Kudos to Campbell's Kitchen for the good base recipe ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
excellent recipe i couldnt believe how easy it was to prepare and make, and how good it was for such little effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
I added broccoli with the rice. we love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
This is so very good... my husband isn't a huge broccoli fan but he loves this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I followed the recipe except I put chicken broth instead of water and I seasoned the chicken with more than paprika. It was amazing. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
This is so easy and tasty. I like to prepare it with the original recipe sprinkle cheddar on top. I also steam some extra broccoli for the side. I guess I could just toss some frozen into the rice mixture- maybe next time. Great recipe for a busy family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Loved it! But like others before me I added a can of chicken broth instead of water, did not have chicken/broccoli soup so used cream of chicken and added fresh broccoli, sprinkled garlic powder and a dusting of bread crumbs on top of chicken. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KIMMI06
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Great starter recipe! Turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States