Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Gibbs Taz
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I changed the foil halfway through when I flipped them, also did butter/hotsauce for 10 of them and butter/chipotle burban bbq on the other 10 veryy yummy!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gibbs Taz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mynameiskim
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I used paprika and tandoori chicken powder as well. I switched out the flour and butter for cornflour and olive oil. They we're juicy and very crispy. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
These are right up there with the fried version. As long as you refrigerate them as some of the reviewers stated, you'll be good to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Sue

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Long Beach, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This is awesome! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Did not like these as all!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saraleewanab

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
The best recipe!!! Just make sure to blot the extra moisture and you are good to go. I have made this several times and they prefer them to any other!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizareilly
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Used this recipe but made on grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mike Anderson
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Great recipe! Amazing chicken wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I make wings and pizza every Friday for my family. Add a dash of white vinegar and worcestershire sauce and a sprinkle of garlic powder to the sauce, just toss wings in sauce after finished baking. I don't refrigerator the chicken and I use organic thighs cut into bite size pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Excellent baked buffalo wing recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States