Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I baked the wings on a grid so as not to stick to the foil. I served them with a blue cheese dip. My guests went crazy for them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Very good and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Orchard Beach, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Works well. Leftover butter and Franks, so I am trying it on by pouring the excess over the wings, and lets see where we go. No deep fryer, so the oven baking is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
These wings are fabulous. I've refrigerated my wings at least four hours each time and had no problems. You may have to adjust the bake time if your wings are smaller -- and if they are, you probably won't have to turn them over. If you want to make other flavors (such as BBQ), I just apply it in the last 10 minutes of cook time so it doesn't burn -- and yes, I apply it right over the existing sauce for a spicy BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I LOVE this recipe! So easy to make. A big hit with my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Good process, needs more salt and seasoning. Mixed some olive oil into 1/4 cup butter. Then painted on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I made these today and they were far better than any other wings I have made in the past. I added Tabasco for more spice and will use a hotter chili sauce next time. My husband loved them and the aroma as they were baking was amazing, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
These are my favorite go-to wings! Better than getting them at a restaurant and no ranch or blue cheese necessary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Wilmott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
My family love these. I also change it up a bit to make something not so spicy for the younger kids I omit the cayenne and replace hot sauce with my favorite BBQ sauce. DELIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
5 stars...enough said. Made according to recipe.left over night in flour mixture and baked on baking mat...no stick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 773) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States