Baked Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
It was fantastic!!! We loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
oily
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
loved this recipe! served it at an Academy Awards party last night, and everyone absolutely loved it! made it exactly as the recipe stated, an can't imagine making any changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
This recipe was a huge hit at a party over the weekend with friends. They all raved about it and wanted the recipe as well. The dish which it was served in was spotless. We served this with celery, carrots and Tostido chips. What a HIT! Thank you to Chef John! It was sooooo simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Delicious! Hubby raved & gushed forever. Used feta cheese instead of blue cheese because I didn't have any on hand. The mild taste probably a better choice for the family anyway. Added black olives & celery. Super Bowl was even better because of this dip. Thanks Chef John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
A bit too rich for us. I forgot to add the Old Bay Seasoning - maybe that made a difference?? Great idea but just too rich for our palate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lovestocook25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
We've made it so many times since we discovered it! It's ALWAYS a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hahanojk
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
We really liked this a lot. I use a bit more cheese then it called for when garnishing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I made this for ME because "normal" people don't like blue cheese and I wanted to try a new recipe for buffalo dip. It was fantastic! Even the people I had over devoured it. Of course I didn't say there was blue cheese in it until after the fact. Anyways, my hubby even said that this will be the new way we make buffalo dip! (Normally we use 2-4 cups of shredded cheese, a whole bottle of franks, 2 cream cheese - that's it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mariusvamp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Caution: this recipe showed up under "Gluten Free" appetizers when I searched for them BUT bleu cheese is NOT gluten free unless it says on the package that it is!! Real Bleu Cheese is made by tossing flour into the aging cheese -- that's where the mold comes from to make the "bleu".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States