Baked Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
This was a-freakin'-mazing! We made it just as the recipe calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONEBLUEBALLOON
Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by andcook1
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Oh yummy!!!! Keep this in your stash! So easy! Only change was I used half blue cheese and half ranch in the half cup dose. No crumbled blue cheese. Did 1 tsp of old bay!! Perfect amount of spicy for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
It was fantastic!!! We loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
oily
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
loved this recipe! served it at an Academy Awards party last night, and everyone absolutely loved it! made it exactly as the recipe stated, an can't imagine making any changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
This recipe was a huge hit at a party over the weekend with friends. They all raved about it and wanted the recipe as well. The dish which it was served in was spotless. We served this with celery, carrots and Tostido chips. What a HIT! Thank you to Chef John! It was sooooo simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Delicious! Hubby raved & gushed forever. Used feta cheese instead of blue cheese because I didn't have any on hand. The mild taste probably a better choice for the family anyway. Added black olives & celery. Super Bowl was even better because of this dip. Thanks Chef John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
A bit too rich for us. I forgot to add the Old Bay Seasoning - maybe that made a difference? Great idea but just too rich for our palate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lovestocook25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
We've made it so many times since we discovered it! It's ALWAYS a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hahanojk
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
We really liked this a lot. I use a bit more cheese then it called for when garnishing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States