Baked Brunch Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2000
It has a nice blend of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2000
I made this weeks ago for my family. Everyone loved it. I am making it again today for my friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2001
I made this for breakfast when some friends were over. I used bacon instead of sausage and I didn't have near the amount of cheddar cheese to put in it. ( I probably put 1/2 cup in, shredded very fine.) However, it turned out wondeful none the less! I received many complements... and we almost didn't have enough, so many people went back for seconds! I recommend this highly...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2001
My son and I loved this recipe, but my finacee said he didn't like the, "texture". But I rated it to my son's and my taste. I like preparing it a day ahead, that made it evan better. I wish all recipes were like that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2001
I MADE THIS DISH FOR MY SON'S FAMILY FOR A BREAKFAST THE ADULTS LOVED IT. THE KIDS DIDN'T LIKE IT BEACAUSE OF THE ONIONS. I DIDN'T PUT IN AS MUCH CHEESE THAT THE RECIPE CALLED FOR. I WILL MAKE THIS AGAIN. ALSO I THINK IT WOULD MAKE A QUICK SUPPER AND YOU COULD ADD VEGGIES. I THINK I WILL MAKE THIS MANY WAYS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2001
I made this casserole for a family breakfast, everyone LOVED it!! Finally something everyone liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
I made this for about 10 people for a Mother's Day brunch and it was a big hit - everyone seemed to really like it. It was very easy to make. My sister is a vegetarian, so I substituted turkey-chicken sausage for the ham, and it was very good. If you like spicy food, I recommend adding more than a dash of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2001
We left out the hot sauce and onions and just put them on the table as options. We also scaled down the recipe and I actually ended up having to improvise and add a little more milk and a egg mixture but it's a very easy reciped to modify.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
The flavor wasn't bad, but getting past the texture was rough for both my husband and me, and not one of four kids would have anything to do with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
Great Recipe! We increased the size to serve 100 -- and it was the main course for our church "Advent Brunch" --easy to prepare - especially in such a large quantity -- looked great when served too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States