Baked Bar-be-Que Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This turned out delicious and moist and beats the more time consuming methods for "fix it and forget it" dinners! Made the Roasted New Red Potatoes to accompany and steamed fresh broccoli alongside for a weight watchers friendly dinner. Thanks for sharing - this will be a regular in this working Mom's rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newtown, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
AWESOME. Definately tastes like you grilled them outside. We use chicken breasts. May try drumsticks next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brighton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
we looove this!!! i make them with chicken legs, and it is a big hit !! making it right now again !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathy32982

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ridley Park, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
I have always made barbeque chicken on the grill so this was my first "baked" version. Surprisingly easy and tasty. Thanks Julie, this was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennex

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Freaking yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wendy Chazarreta
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Very basic but very good. I used thighs and minced garlic and Sweet Baby Ray's sweet and spicy bbq sauce. Will make weekly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Chazarreta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Okay folks, this is a pretty basic recipe and it does taste good, but only as good as the sauce you put on it. It is moist because it essentially steams that first hour before the sauce. It is good, but again, just chicken with sauce poured on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
simple and great tasting. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2elinate
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
YUMMY is all I can say! It came out moist and very juicy, this is the only way I'm going to cook my chicken in the oven :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Betty
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This was the easiest recipe I have ever used and it was delicious!!! I am going to add this to my weekly menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 391) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States