Baileys® Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
Well, it doesn't have to be 5 o'clock for me to enjoy something like this especially since it's so brutally hot here! These are simply awesome! I'm not a coffee drinker, but give me iced coffee and I love it. But, give it to me iced with Bailey's and I'm in Heaven!!! These also make great shooters topped with a bit of whipped cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is a good proportion of cream to coffee. Baileys is my favorite sweet shot to add to coffee, good hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Iced Baileys is the Perfect summer after supper dessert drink! It is cool and oh so refreshing:) Sometimes a scoop of ice cream instead of the ice is an excellent source of fun too! keep this one close by, you never know when the mood will strike! Thanks Bailey's:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Yum! I wish I could make this Every morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Love this!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is my favorite Friday night treat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by honeychildnh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is nice but I also added 1 shot of good brandy. I think that made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Need you ask?! Baileys, coffee, and ice!!! Ever so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States