Bahama Mama Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
Like being on vacation in my own backyard!!! Will make again and again and *hick-up* again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2002
Tasting this was like being back on my Bahana cruise again. Awesome, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2003
We enjoyed these over rocks, with a tad less grenadine and a tad more coconut rum. Very nice and "islandy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2002
Great summer drink. Easy,tasty and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ithaca, New York, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2003
This drink was great! The perfect beverage for a summer cookout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2003
These were the absolute perfect drink for our pool party! Everyone loved them and was asking for the recipe. We garnished the drink with pineapple & orange slices. I highly recommend this drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2003
I used coconut flavored drink mix in a can instead of coconut rum. Didn't bother to double up on the regular rum either. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JSTWINKLE5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2003
Add a shot of Dark Rum on top of the drink after it is in the glass just like red lobster wonderfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ERIC-LORI

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2004
Blend it up in the stockroom and top it with an umbrella for a girl drink drunk! Yum Yum Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2004
Excellent drink. I made if for the Survivor finale and now my wife wants a pitcher for a party she is having. Sweet and smooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oswego, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Green Grog

It’s sweet. It’s sour. And with the rum, packs a big green wallop.

Black Ginger Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a spiced rum cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States