Bahama Mama Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Great drink! Served it at a party and everyone enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Excellent!! Summery and awesome. My new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I've had this before but prefer a Malibu Bay Breeze - Malibu Rum, Pineapple juice, and cranberry juice. Delicious! The suggestion to make this with the Dole orange/pineapple/banana juice sounds yummy too. Gotta try that one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen Sepulveda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Fantastic!!! Just like we had when we were in the Bahamas..Don't add any sugar, if you want is sweeter just put in a splash more of the grenadine. I have been looking for this recipe since we returned from our trip. Took a WHOLE bunch to a party, it was the a hit!!! Thank you so very much :) and my family and friends thank you too..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnapas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Had to double all ingredients except ice and it looked nothing like the drink in the picture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Walt Grexa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Flavourful Delicious knock my wife out. :-) Yes I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I loved this drink. I didn't have coconut flavored rum so I used rum and cream of coconut. thanks for submitting it Thall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
This is the closest to Margaritaville I am ever going to get. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Really great, I'm no bartender, so I've tried making this without a spice rum, and when you add it,it's completely different and so much better!! I like to serve mine over ice rather than blend it, but that's preference. Must make this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I did, and it was excellent. Followed recipe to the letter. Summer drink for sure. These would be great at a BBQ or just a get together with friends. Easy to make and easy to drink. Gail
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Green Grog

It’s sweet. It’s sour. And with the rum, packs a big green wallop.

Black Ginger Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a spiced rum cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States