Bacon-Wrapped Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
I used the corn bread stuffing rather than the one recommended. It was fantastic and extremely easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
This was an amazing meal. I changed it up a bit and added some carrots and apple sauce to the mixture. I also used a canberry glaze made up of whole cranberry squce, apple sauce and sugar. Half glaze on meatloaf and some extra on the side for a thanksgiving feel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
My husband loves this meatloaf! He actually prefers it to a beef meatloaf, and that's saying something. I have made it twice, once with the chicken stuffing as the recipe calls for and then once with the corn bread stuffing, as I had that on hand. Both were great. This is a part of our regular meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This has become a family favourite. No need to change anything, excellent exactly as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debdoc64

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Pretty good. I think next time though I'll use bread crumbs instead of the stuffing mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Used Ken's Honey Mustard Dressing in place of dijon (since I was out of it). Really really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Family loved it - used chicken instead of turkey, and bbq sauce instead of mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
I made this tonight for the first time and I was very impressed. It was super moist and delicious. It had a great flavor. My boyfriend said I beat his meatloaf hands down. Always good to hear. I accidentally forgot to add the egg & kicked it a tad longer to crisp the bacon. I made 6 servings. It was super moist. I substituted the mustard with homemade bbq sauce. I wish I would have added some on top to kind of carmelize the meal. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Really surprised at how great this turkey meatloaf tasted! Definitely will prepare again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Great meal! It could use some more salt but we did skip the cheese. Easy recipe for a weeknight meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States