Bacon Wrapped Pork Medallions Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Just awesome! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Everything about this recipe is perfect! I've made it a half a dozen times and the only thing I've done differently is to use this recipe for pork chops too. Works for that! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy CC Smith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Livermore, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
A family favorite. I have made this recipe, as is, several times now. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
my husband would not stop talking about how good it was...even hours after dinner...he just randomly said...dinner was really good.....that has to be in my top three favorite dishes....wow...that was just outstanding...guess he liked it. made exactly as written except only 1/2 tsp seasoned salt (which turned out to be plenty)...honey, make that again soon....okay honey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
Excellent dish! I omitted the salt and never missed. Makes a really nice presentation as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Dalton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
This will definately be made again. There is nothing you need to change about this recipe. Hubby's favorite. Apparently I didn't make enough for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monette Anderson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edinburg, Texas, USA
Living In: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
My family of picky eaters absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Tried this tonight. Loved it! So easy to make and so quick, yet looked like it took a long time to fix. Will certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
This was amazing! I used a turkey breast tenderloin, because I had one in my freezer, and it turned out GREAT! Served with mashed potatoes and gravy. Kids loved it, and the hubby went back for seconds. So yummy! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: York, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
I brushed the meat with butter/oil, sprinkled on the spices then seared it on a panini maker and baked it in a 400 oven, covered, until 135 degrees. Be sure to cook the bacon before putting it on the meat---it does not look cooked otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Bacon Wrapped Smokies

See how to turn three simple ingredients into a tantalizing party appetizer.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States