Bacon Wrapped Brown Sugar Smokies Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Amazing! Exactly as is. The crew loved theses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
really good with the bacon wrapped smokies. I used half mayo half creamy horseradish as another reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naples34102
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I was even less a fan of this than I was the Bacon Wrapped Smokies I made this for. Just like the Smokies, this was rich and sweet. Rich and sweet with rich and sweet is overkill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I tried this over the weekend, and it was a huge hit! Tastes like honey dijon mustard sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I add some horseradish to taste, to give it just a little bite. After that, just know, you can't stop. They're so freakin' addicting! I think I ate 4 or 5 packages of lil smokies before I realized I was bogarting the appetizer!! Many were angry with me but that's cool. I went to bed with sweet smokie dreams!! LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
excellent Superbowl appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This is delicious . I added Dijon mustard to this and it was outstanding with the bacon wrappped smokies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
OMG ... This was fantastic exactly as written. Served it with the bacon wrapped smokies and traditional pigs in a blanket. Everyone loved it, inhaled it, and licked the plates clean!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAEVYAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasadena, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
They were pretty tasty ...... I think my bacon got a lil over cooked !!!!!! smh
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms.cookinvigirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bessemer City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Brown Sugar Smokies

Nothing beats bacon-wrapped sausages on a stick!

Bacon Wrapped Smokies

See how to turn three simple ingredients into a tantalizing party appetizer.

Dijon Pan Sauce

See how to make a delicious mustard pan sauce for roasted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States