Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Family loved it but I used 1/2 cup each of ranch dressing and miracle whip in place of mayo and powdered ranch dressing. Omitted milk. Also pretty with bow tie pasta. Also added more garlic to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
This is very yummy and a big hit at family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Piechocki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This is my favorite pasta salad recipe. Amazing. We made it for a summer picnic, and it was devoured entirely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reine333

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
this was so good i had to make it for another party by request. yummy and very good if there are any left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
So easy and tasty , am surprised my husband loves it...normally he does not care any pasta salad.....great for potluck or picnic ....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This is my favorite pasta salad recipe! I made it several times over the summer and one of my friends is now addicted to it ha ha. I cube the cheese instead of using shredded, and use cherry tomatoes but other than that I just follow the recipe and it is sooo amazing, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by portlandmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Very easy! I exchange the mayo for Plain Greek Yogurt. Added minced garlic, red and yellow peppers and red onions. Very colorful and great for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I added spinach and sun-dried tomatoes to make this a BLT salad. I used boxed mac and cheese instead of plain pasta because that's what I had. It was eaten with rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Yum! This was delicious and easy. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chatham, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States